Hello Instagram users, get bored on Instagram and take a big step to permanently delete insta account then you easily do that. But before deleting your Instagram account, first, think carefully to take this step. You can’t reactivate your account once you delete an account. If you delete your Instagram account you may lose your all post, photos, comments, or followers forever. Is there any chance to come back on Instagram then deactivate your account instead of deleting an account.
You can’t delete an Instagram account by an app you need a browser to delete an Instagram account. Just follow the steps to delete your account.
- Open your browser
- Log in to your Instagram account
- To delete your account to need a link Instagram account deletion link
- After clicking on the link choose a relevant answer (why you delete your account)
- After choosing a relevant answer a red button appears to click on that
- Re-enter your password and click on delete your account
- Once you click your account is deleted in under 30 days
Your account is deleted in under 30 days anyone cant see your profile, post, or anything else on that period. If you want to get back your account then you can do that in under 30 days period time. After that, your account is deleted from their servers.
How to temporarily deactivate your Instagram account for a certain period?
If you don’t want to lose your Instagram followers, posts or much more then don’t delete your account. Take a short break just disable your account and when you want to use your account then reactivate it. You can use this option only on your browser.
- Log in to your Instagram account on your browser
- Click on your profile icon on the bottom right corner
- Click on “Edit Profile”
- Slowly scroll down and in the bottom “temporarily disable my account”
- Choose a relevant answer to why you deactivate your account
- After choosing an answer the option appeared to deactivate your account
- Re-enter your password
- Click on temporarily disable your account
How to fix the trouble login issue?
Assuming you have been hacked and need to ensure your own data, you may find the above advances actually quite difficult. unfortunately, it is basically impossible to delete your account without first signing in. Nor would you be able to engage Instagram to do it for you. On the off chance that you can’t recollect or track down your secret phrase, or on the other hand, assuming it has been changed by another person, follow these means to recuperate it.
- Open the app
- Click on Get help logging in downside the login button
- Android users, choose one of the following:-
Username or email or login with Facebook
- Ios users, choose one of the following:-
Username id or phone no.
- Follow all prompts
- Find your account and change passwords or recovery mail address or mobile number
How time does Instagram takes when I permanently delete insta account?