The third and final ODI match of the series between Team India and Team New Zealand will take place on Tuesday, January 24. The second ODI was won by India by 8 wickets. Indian bowlers out-bowled the New Zealand batsmen for 108 runs, defeating them. The Kiwis will want to improve on their 2-0 series loss, but the men in blue will aim to be merciless and win by a score of 3-0. The final matchup will be even more thrilling than the season finale.

At Indore’s Holkar Cricket Stadium, the third ODI between India and New Zealand will be conducted. Rohit Sharma is the captain of the India team. Ishan Kishan, Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, KS Bharat (wk), and Hardik Pandya are the batsmen (VC).Bowlers are Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umran Malik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shardul Thakur, and Washington Sundar.

Star Sports Network is the station you tune in to if you want to watch the game live on television. It will air a live feed of the game. Catch the match live on the YuppTV  OTT platform if your schedule is tight and you don’t want to miss it. Watch India vs. New Zealand in live action on YuppTV.